Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

College Magazine Committee & Wall Papers Established for Academic Year 2022-2023

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Smt.Dr.Kurude Sunita Shankarrao	Chairman
2	Dr.Jogendra Ramrao gaikwad	Member
3	Dr.Surwase Sopan Manikrao	Member
4	Dr.Sonawanr Rajendra Tukaram	Member
5	Dr.Kandle Sachin Chandrashekhar	Member
6	Dr.Joshi Hansaraj Uddhavrao	Member
7	Smt.Dr.Sasane Sangita Supdaji	Member
8	(Arts)	Student Member
9	(Science)	Student Member
10	(Commerce)	Student Member